Secretaría - Centro de Arbitraje CCL

SECRETARIA GENERAL

MARIANELLA VENTURA SILVA

mventura@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1827

SECRETARIO GENERAL
ADJUNTO

Giorgio Assereto Llona

gassereto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1827

SUBSECRETARIO GENERAL
DE NUEVOS SERVICIOS

Marco Gálvez Díaz

magalvez@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 2191552

Secretarios Arbitrales

Anna Paula Tamayo Rios

Secretaria Arbitral
atamayo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1546

Paola Dasso Zumarán

Secretaria Arbitral
pdasso@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1548

María Alejandra Gulman Navarrete

Secretaria Arbitral
mgulman@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1551

Sofía Solano Zúñiga

Secretaria Arbitral
ssolano@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1559

Sandra Montes Gózar

Secretaria Arbitral
smontes@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1556

Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor

Secretario Arbitral
apinedo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1553

Fiorella Casaverde Cotos

Secretaria Arbitral
fcasaverde@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1829

Álvaro Estrada Rosas

Secretario Arbitral
aestrada@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1542

Carlos Reverditto Sotomayor

Secretario Arbitral
creverditto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1544

Joyce Poves Montero

Secretaria Arbitral
jpoves@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1547

Melanie Villafuerte Adrianzen

Secretaria Arbitral
mvillafuerte@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1543

Luis Cáceres López

Secretario Arbitral
lcaceres@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1554

Susana Santos Revilla

Secretaria Arbitral
ssantos@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1541

Jorge Ruiz Wadsworth

Secretario Arbitral
jruiz@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1557

Iván Bendezú Elescano

Secretario Arbitral
ibendezu@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1558

Cinthya Verónica Rivero Patilla

crivero@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1545

Erika Rodríguez Ulloa

erika.rodriguez@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1550

Carlos Maury Solís

cmaury@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1831

Natalí Pulido del Pino

npulido@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1543
X
X