MENUMENU
Secretaría General - Centro de Arbitraje CCL

SECRETARIA GENERAL

MARIANELLA VENTURA

mventura@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1555

SECRETARIO GENERAL ADJUNTO

Giorgio Assereto Llona

gassereto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1540

Secretarios Arbitrales

Anaís Boluarte Oneto

aboluarte@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1545

Anna Paula Tamayo Rios

atamayo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1546

Paola Dasso Zumarán

pdasso@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1548

Giuliana Temoche Salinas

gtemoche@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1549

Maria Alejandra Gulman Navarrete

mgulman@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1551

Irene Zegarra-Ballón Quintanilla

izegarra-ballon@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1552

Sofía Solano Zúñiga

ssolano@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1559

Sandra Montes Gózar

smontes@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1556

Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor

apinedo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1553

Fiorella Casaverde

fcasaverde@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1829

Álvaro Estrada Rosas

aestrada@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1542

Carlos Reverditto Sotomayor

creverditto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1544

Joyce Poves Montero

jpoves@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1547

Giuliana Isabel Moreno Horna

gmoreno@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1830

Melanie Villafuerte

mvillafuerte@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1843

Luis Alonso Cáceres

lcaceres@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1554

Susana Santos Revilla

ssantos@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1541