Secretaría General - Centro de Arbitraje CCL

SECRETARIA GENERAL

MARIANELLA VENTURA SILVA

mventura@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1827

SECRETARIO GENERAL
ADJUNTO

Giorgio Assereto Llona

gassereto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1827
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

EQUIPO

Anaís Boluarte Oneto

Secretaria Arbitral
aboluarte@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1545

Anna Paula Tamayo Rios

Secretaria Arbitral
atamayo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1546

Paola Dasso Zumarán

Secretaria Arbitral
pdasso@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1548

Giuliana Temoche Salinas

Secretaria Arbitral
gtemoche@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1549

María Alejandra Gulman Navarrete

Secretaria Arbitral
mgulman@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1551

Sofía Solano Zúñiga

Secretaria Arbitral
ssolano@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1559

Sandra Montes Gózar

Secretaria Arbitral
smontes@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1556

Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor

Secretario Arbitral
apinedo@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1553

Fiorella Casaverde Cotos

Secretaria Arbitral
fcasaverde@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1829

Álvaro Estrada Rosas

Secretario Arbitral
aestrada@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1542

Carlos Reverditto Sotomayor

Secretario Arbitral
creverditto@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1544

Joyce Poves Montero

Secretaria Arbitral
jpoves@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1547

Melanie Villafuerte Adrianzen

Secretaria Arbitral
mvillafuerte@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1543

Luis Cáceres López

Secretario Arbitral
lcaceres@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1554

Susana Santos Revilla

Secretaria Arbitral
ssantos@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1541

Dévorah Buchelli Sánchez

Secretaria Arbitral
dbuchelli@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1831

Jorge Ruiz Wadsworth

Secretario Arbitral
jruiz@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219 1557

Iván Bendezú Elescano

Secretario Arbitral
ibendezu@camaralima.org.pe
(511) 219-1558